Ce cours vise la formation relative au Code de déontologie des entraîneurs de Patinage Canada. Les entraîneurs sont tenus de maintenir annuellement leur statut « en règle » à Patinage Canada. On recommande que les entraîneurs accomplissent cette formation

Ce cours relie les utilisateurs à la formation Respect et Sport – Programme pour leader d’activité. Ce cours a été créé par le Respect Group et est reservé aux entraîneurs, officiels, chefs d’équipe, et les administrateurs de club et d'école de patinage. Cette formation est l'une des conditions requises pour un statut "en règle" d'entraîneur.

Ce cours s’adresse principalement aux administrateurs de clubs et d’écoles de patinage de Patinage Canada. Il porte sur tous les aspects du processus d’inscription, en ce qui concerne votre organisation et Patinage Canada.

This course covers the Skate Canada Code of Ethics Training for coaches. This is an annual requirement for coaches to maintain an “in good standing” status with Skate Canada. It is recommended that coaches complete this training each year prior to registering.

This course links users to the Respect in Sport Activity Leader Training. This training has been created by the Respect in Sport group and is available at no cost to Skate Canada coaches, officials, team leaders, club board members and club/skating school administrators. This training is one of the requirements for coaches to hold an “in good standing” status.

This course is primarily intended Skate Canada club and skating school administrators. This course will cover all aspects of the registration process as it relates to your organization and Skate Canada.